National Youth Advisory Council Members 

Leah Ganssle

Youth Region 3 Representative

Zoë Knaub

Youth Region 7 Representative

Diara Seck

Youth LGBTQ + Representative


Ara Williams

Youth Rural Diversity Representative

Shuba Narasimham

Youth Cultural Diversity Representative

Ian Winter

Youth Representative

Taylor Blanco

Youth Representative

Don Johnson

Adult Mentor Veteran Representative

Amabel Narvaez

Adult Mentor Peer Specialist Representative

Lisa María Cruz

Adult Mentor Peer Specialist Representative

Please reload

888-959-6118 x214

This website was developed [in part] under grant number SM062557 from the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.  The views, policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of SAMHSA or HHS.